Featured Links

 

Donations are rather helpful as well

 

Clackamas County

Contact Information

principal contact:Carlo Delumpa
email:carlo@hivepdx.com
linda@hivepdx.com
phone:(866) 707-HIVE (4483)
contact note:9-5 M-F
more info...

Drupal Association

The Drupal Association fosters and supports the Drupal software project, the community and its growth.

Nonprofit Type: Technology

Contact Information

principal contact:Kris Klinkhammer
email:Jobs@association.drupal.org
more info...

VIEWS

VIEWS (Volunteers Involved for the Emotional Well-being of Seniors) provides group and individual support by seniors and for seniors.

Nonprofit Type: Seniors

Contact Information

principal contact:Melissa Mead
email:viewsmultnomah@gmail.com
phone:503-261-6175
more info...

Contact Information

principal contact:Susan Posner
email:susanp@metfamily.org
phone:5036881795
more info...

North Clackamas School District Lunch Buddy Program

The Lunch Buddy program recruits, screens and trains adult volunteers to mentor a North Clackamas School District elementary school aged child once a week during lunch and lunch recess.

Nonprofit Type: Youth

Region(s) Covered: Clackamas County

Contact Information

principal contact:Linda Parsons
email:lunchbuddyncsd@yahoo.com
phone:503-353-5663
contact note:Office hours are Monday - Thursday 9:30-2:30
more info...

Clackamas Women's Services

Domestic & Sexual Violence Service Agency

Nonprofit Type: Human Services

Region(s) Covered: Clackamas County

Contact Information

principal contact:Kristin Schlotterbeck
email:kristins@cwsor.org
phone:503.722.2366
contact note:Best to contact via email.
more info...

Contact Information

principal contact:Eileen Newman
email:eileen14800@yahoo.com
phone:503-451-0385
more info...

The Inn Home

We provide residential care and services for youth into independent living.

Contact Information

principal contact:Linzey Walker
email:lwalker@theinnhome.org
phone:503.234.8757
503.777.6317
contact note:Feel free to ask questions.
more info...