Clackamas County

Lake Oswego Festival of the Arts

To educate by promoting, supporting, coordinating and exhibiting the arts of the region.

Nonprofit Type: Arts & Culture

Region(s) Covered: Clackamas County

Contact Information

principal contact:Natalie Wood
email:artsvol2012@gmail.com
more info...

FolkTime, Inc

Folktime operates three socialization centers for adults with a mental illness

Nonprofit Type: Health

Contact Information

principal contact:Tom Brady
email:tbrady@folktime.org
phone:503 238-6428
more info...

Contact Information

principal contact:Steve McDowell
email:mcdowell@clackamasclt.org
phone:503-659-1618
more info...

Contact Information

principal contact:Carlo Delumpa
phone:(866) 707-HIVE (4483)
contact note:9-5 M-F
more info...

Contact Information

principal contact:Carlo Delumpa
email:carlo@hivepdx.com
linda@hivepdx.com
phone:(866) 707-HIVE (4483)
contact note:9-5 M-F
more info...

Drupal Association

The Drupal Association fosters and supports the Drupal software project, the community and its growth.

Nonprofit Type: Technology

Contact Information

principal contact:Kris Klinkhammer
email:Jobs@association.drupal.org
more info...

VIEWS

VIEWS (Volunteers Involved for the Emotional Well-being of Seniors) provides group and individual support by seniors and for seniors.

Nonprofit Type: Seniors

Contact Information

principal contact:Peter Walsh
email:viewsmultnomah@gmail.com
phone:503-261-6181
more info...

Contact Information

principal contact:Susan Posner
email:susanp@metfamily.org
phone:5036881795
more info...

North Clackamas School District Lunch Buddy Program

The Lunch Buddy program recruits, screens and trains adult volunteers to mentor a North Clackamas School District elementary school aged child once a week during lunch and lunch recess.

Nonprofit Type: Youth

Region(s) Covered: Clackamas County

Contact Information

principal contact:Linda Parsons
email:lunchbuddyncsd@yahoo.com
phone:503-353-5663
contact note:Office hours are Monday - Thursday 9:30-2:30
more info...

Clackamas Women's Services

Domestic & Sexual Violence Service Agency

Nonprofit Type: Human Services

Region(s) Covered: Clackamas County

Contact Information

principal contact:Kristin Schlotterbeck
email:kristins@cwsor.org
phone:503.722.2366
contact note:Best to contact via email.
more info...