Clackamas County

Contact Information

principal contact:Feroshia Knight
email:feroshia@barakainstitute.com
info@barakainstitute.com
phone:503-241-2200
888-660-588
more info...

Contact Information

principal contact:Sara Garrett
email:sara@motivespace.org
phone:5038879598
more info...

PAVE: Promoting Awareness; Victim Empowerment

PAVE: Promoting Awareness, Victim Empowerment is a national, grassroots nonprofit. PAVE uses education and action to shatter the silence of sexual and domestic violence including sexual abuse, rape, sexual assault and intimate partner violence.

Contact Information

principal contact:Amanda Green
email:amanda@ShatteringTheSilence.org
phone:503-964-0165
more info...

Contact Information

email:contact@nwei.org
phone:5032272807
contact note:Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm PST
more info...

Big Brothers Big Sisters Columbia Northwest

Coordinate Community Activities

Nonprofit Type: Youth

Contact Information

more info...

Grantmakers for Education

Strengthening philanthropy to improve outcomes and expand opportunities for all students.

Nonprofit Type: Education & Instruction

Contact Information

email:information@edfunders.org
phone:503.595.2100
more info...

Contact Information

principal contact:Sherrie Jackson
email:sherrie.l.jackson@gmail.com
more info...

Morrison Child and Family Services

Morrison Child and Family Services provides a comprehensive range of mental health, substance abuse, juvenile justice and prevention services.

Nonprofit Type: Human Services, Youth

Contact Information

principal contact:Development Department
email:development@morrisonkids.org
phone:(503) 258-4200 - General
(503) 542-3025 - Intake
more info...

Contact Information

principal contact:Doug Knighton
email:doug@awloutdoors.com
phone:5033592568
more info...