Featured Links

 

Donations are rather helpful as well

 

Clackamas County

Big Brothers Big Sisters Columbia Northwest

Coordinate Community Activities

Nonprofit Type: Youth

Contact Information

more info...

Grantmakers for Education

Strengthening philanthropy to improve outcomes and expand opportunities for all students.

Nonprofit Type: Education & Instruction

Contact Information

email:information@edfunders.org
phone:503.595.2100
more info...

Contact Information

principal contact:Sherrie Jackson
email:sherrie.l.jackson@gmail.com
more info...

Morrison Child and Family Services

Morrison Child and Family Services provides a comprehensive range of mental health, substance abuse, juvenile justice and prevention services.

Nonprofit Type: Human Services, Youth

Contact Information

principal contact:Development Department
email:development@morrisonkids.org
phone:(503) 258-4200 - General
(503) 542-3025 - Intake
more info...

Contact Information

principal contact:Doug Knighton
email:doug@awloutdoors.com
phone:5033592568
more info...

Benaz Shidfar

to eliminate human suffering through raising consciousness of each individual towards realization of Truth within and Global consciousness without, regardless of religion path , race, gender, background

Services Offered: Career Counseling/Coaching

Contact Information

principal contact:Benaz Shidfar
email:benaz@benaz.com
phone:503-516-6546
more info...

Contact Information

email:info@thearcmult.org
phone:5032237279
more info...

Robin Phillips Studio - Inspirational Art and Design

Graphic and Web Design for Non Profits and Small Businesses

Services Offered: Marketing & Promotions

Contact Information

principal contact:Robin Phillips
email:robin@robin-phillips.com
phone:503-380-5623
more info...

Contact Information

principal contact:Melanie Chase, Ph.D., M.P.A.
email:l_melanie_chase@yahoo.com
phone:303-960-2878 (cell)
503-208-2345 (office)
more info...